Useful actor headshot articles

Drama Schools in London

London Drama Schools List

Looking to study Acting, Drama, Musical Theatre or many more performance based courses in London? There are literally hundreds of courses for performers to hone your skills in London. From part time and weekend classes through to Master degree’s, London offers a huge range of courses for every actor. For more information on any of the drama schools below, click on the weblink beside the drama school name.

The list below is purely for courses within the M25 (East 15 and Italia Conti being the exceptions). We will soon be creating lists of courses for Bristol, Birmingham, the South East, etc. This list isn’t exhaustive so if you know any colleges or drama schools that should be included, email us at hello@lumosia.co.uk 

Central London

Royal Academy of Dramatic Art (RADA) | www.rada.ac.uk | London WC1E 7JN

London School of Musical Theatre | www.lsmt.co.uk | London SE1

Guildhall School of Music & Drama | www.gsmd.ac.uk | London EC2Y

City Academy | www.city-academy.com | London, EC1R

Conservatoire for Dance and Drama | www.cdd.ac.uk | London WC1H

Identity School of Acting | www.identityschoolofacting.com | London, WC1X

The Actors Centre | www.actorscentre.co.uk | London WC2H

Unseen Drama | www.theunseen.co.uk London W1D

Urdang | www.theurdang.london | London, EC1R

City Acting | www.cityacting.co.uk | Various locations across London

North London

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama | www.cssd.ac.uk | London, NW3

Musical Theatre Academy | www.themta.co.uk | Tottenham Green, London N15

The Bridge Theatre Training Company | www.thebridge-ttc.org | Camden, London, NW1

British American Drama Academy | www.bada.org.uk | Regents Park, London NW1

London Studio Centre | www.londonstudiocentre.org | North Finchley London N12

Regents University London | www.regents.ac.uk | Regent’s Park London NW1 

The Actors Cafe | www.actorscafe.co.uk | Watford & Hornchurch

East London

Mountview | www.mountview.org.uk | Peckham London SE15

American Musical Theatre Academy (AMTA) | www.theamta.com | London, E9

International School of Screen Acting | www.screenacting.co.uk | London E3

East 15 | www.east15.ac.uk | Loughton and Southend

Rose Bruford | www.bruford.ac.uk | Sidcup, Kent DA15

Goldsmiths | www.gold.ac.uk | New Cross, London SE14

Trinity Laban | www.trinitylaban.ac.uk | Greenwich

Millenium Performing Arts | www.mpacollege.co.uk | Greenwich, London SE18

Bird College | www.bird-college.com | Sidcup

University of East London | www.uel.ac.uk | London, E16

West London

LAMDA | www.lamda.ac.uk | London W14

Drama Studio London | www.dramastudiolondon.co.uk | Ealing London W5

Reel Scene | www.reelscene.co.uk | Fulham London SW6

London School of Dramatic Art | www.lsda-acting.com | South Kensington London SW7

Arts Educational Schools (ArtsEd) | www.artsed.co.uk | Chiswick London W4

Italia Conti | www.italiaconti.com | Woking, GU21

London Actors Workshop | www.londonactorsworkshop.co.uk | London SW11

University of West London | www.uwl.ac.uk | Ealing, London W5

Associated Studios | www.associatedstudios.co.uk | London W6

Met Film School | www.metfilmschool.ac.uk | Ealing Green London W5

St Mary’s University | www.stmarys.ac.uk | Twickenham

Wimbledon College of Arts | www.arts.ac.uk | Wimbledon SW19

South London

The BRIT School | www.brit.croydon.sch.uk | Croydon CR0

If we missed any Drama Schools in London off the list, let us know by email at hello@lumosia.com

Actor Headshots in London and Bristol. Any questions, call Helen on 07810 004451 or email hello@lumosia.com We are always happy to help. 

If you are looking for Actor Headshots in London or Bristol, we would love to hear from you.  You can call us on 07810004451 or email hello@lumosia.com If you prefer, fill in the contact form below. 

Contact Us

Lumosia Headshot Photography

The Barley Mow Centre, 10 Barley Mow Passage, Chiswick, London, W4 4PH

07810 004451

hello@lumosia.com

You may also like these posts...

Say Hello.....



any questions? Just ask and we will be happy to help.

Whatever the questions, we love to help. From a simple query to booking actor headshots for an entire drama school, we will hopefully have the answers. 

Simply call us on 07810 004451 – Helen is always happy to chat. Alternatively, fill out this form and we will get back to you ASAP. 

Send us a Message

07810 004451

Lumosia Logo

Actor Headshots from Lumosia.  We believe in offering actors and performers the best possible headshots at an amazing price. With us, You will only ever pay for the images you love! No pressure, no minimum order and no risk! 

We have built two dedicated actor headshots studios in London and Bristol with the best and latest cameras (Canon R5’s if you are interested).
 
We constantly innovate our lighting and create unique backgrounds to offer you a diverse range of headshots.Our actor headshots are perfect for Spotlight, StarNow and any other casting platform as well as your social media channels.

View our Portfolio